Camping pitches in the Tarn

Your stay on a camping pitch in the Tarn

Do you feel the need to disconnect from your everyday life and recharge your batteries in the heart of nature for your next vacation? Don't hesitate to book a camping pitch at Le Soleil des Bastides!

Prepare yourself for a stay that rhymes with a change of scenery, peace and quiet at our 3-star Tarn campsite in Cahuzac sur Vère! 3 types of camping pitches are available for your vacation in the Tarn: bare pitches, bare pitches with electricity and premium pitches with private sanitary facilities.

outdoor chalet for rent tarn

The bare site

This is the preferred option for nature lovers! If you're looking for total disconnection, reserve one of our bare pitches to pitch your tent or park your motorhome or caravan. Surrounded by nature, spacious (from 80 to 150 m2), this type ofcampsite in the Tarn ensures a calm and pleasant stay. Our bare pitches, located on a shady plot of grass, can accommodate up to 6 people.

UP TO 6 PEOPLE

80 TO 150M² OF FLOOR SPACE

Bare pitch with electricity

Never leave on vacation without your toaster, kettle or hob? Then a camping pitch in the Tarn with electricity is just what you need! In addition to its close proximity to nature, this accommodation offers you appreciable comfort with a 10A electricity connection. Ideal for cooking or quickly charging your cell phone!

Peace and comfort will be the order of the day if you opt for one of these pitches during your stay in the Tarn.

UP TO 6 PEOPLE

80 TO 150M² OF FLOOR SPACE

large-capacity chalet tarn
outdoor chalet for rent tarn

Premium location with private sanitary facilities

If comfort is important to you, even on vacation, then discover the pleasure of a camping pitch in the Tarn with private sanitary facilities. Larger than a standard pitch(120m2), this pitch also includes private sanitary facilities. You'll find a private bathroom with shower and WC, as well as a sink for washing up. But that's not all: this premium pitch also includes a pergola with picnic table, parasol, fridge and two deckchairs. And don't forget the 10A electricity connection.

UP TO 6 PEOPLE

120M²

Holidaymakers' opinions
on camping pitches

Armelle's opinion

5/5
Great stay at this very pleasant, quiet and well-maintained campsite. We stayed in a camper van on a lovely pitch. Close to the village .
The owners are very welcoming and available
We'll be back ...

1 year ago

Opinion of Guillaume

5/5
Super campsite with huge, shady and quiet pitches.
Top welcome, sanitary facilities and services.
Ample pool times.
In short, everything you need for a pleasant stay.
I recommend ++.

10 months ago

A camping holiday punctuated by activities

If you book your camping pitch at the 3-star Le Soleil des Bastides campsite in the Tarn, you'll benefit fromtop-quality leisure and sports facilities.

Do you like sports? At our campsite, you'll find a tennis court, a multi-sports pitch for playing soccer or basketball, and ping-pong tables for fierce games with family and friends. Not forgetting the traditional boulodrome for your petanque games, table soccer and a children's playground for your little ones to enjoy.

What's more, not far from your campsite in the Tarn, you'll find a canoeing center, a leisure center, a botanical garden and an equestrian center. Everything you need for a great vacation in the Tarn, with family or friends!

Access to the swimming pool near your campsite

Close to the pitches you'll find a facility that appeals to our holidaymakers every year: a beautiful heated swimming pool. You'll enjoy relaxing in the heated pool at our Tarn campsite after a day of sightseeing.

Take the time to swim a few lengths before taking a well-deserved break on a deckchair by the water. Your children, meanwhile, will spend long hours playing in the pool with their vacation friends.

A wonderful vacation is about to begin on your campsite in the Tarn !

PITCHES FOR EVERY TASTE
IN OUR CAMPSITE

Bare pitches with or without electricity

From 80 to 150 m² flat, grassy and shaded, our pitches are delimited by trees of various species and floral shrubs. Electricity terminals nearby.

Premium location

Exclusive in the Tarn : Our PREMIUM pitch with private sanitary block, pergola and private garden furniture. It will seduce the camping lovers who wish to keep comfort for their stay in the Tarn.

Emplacement de camping dans le Tarn

Votre séjour sur emplacement de camping dans le Tarn

Vous ressentez le besoin de déconnecter de votre quotidien et de vous ressourcer en pleine nature pour vos prochaines vacances ? N’hésitez plus et réservez sans attendre un emplacement de camping dans le Tarn au camping Le Soleil des Bastides !

Préparez-vous à un séjour qui rime avec dépaysement, quiétude et sérénité dans notre camping 3 étoiles du Tarn situé à Cahuzac sur Vère ! 3 types d’emplacements de camping s’offrent à vous pour vos vacances dans le Tarn : l’emplacement nu, l’emplacement nu avec électricité et l’emplacement premium avec sanitaire privé.

exterieur chalet en location tarn

L’emplacement nu

C’est l’option prisée par les férus de nature ! Si vous aspirez à une déconnexion totale, réservez un de nos emplacements nus pour planter votre tente ou stationner votre camping-car ou votre caravane. Entouré de nature, spacieux (de 80 à 150 m2), ce type d’emplacement de camping dans le Tarn vous assure un séjour calme et agréable. Nos emplacements nus, situés sur une parcelle d’herbe à l’ombre, peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes.

JUSQU’À 6 PERSONNES

80 À 150M²

L’emplacement nu avec électricité

Vous ne partez jamais en vacances sans votre grille-pain, votre bouilloire ou votre plaque de cuisson ? C’est donc un emplacement de camping dans le Tarn avec électricité qu’il vous faut ! En plus d’une grande proximité avec la nature, cet hébergement vous offre un confort appréciable avec un raccordement à l’électricité 10A. Idéal pour cuisiner ou charger rapidement son téléphone portable !

Calme et confort seront de mise si vous optez pour l’un de ces emplacements lors de votre séjour dans le Tarn.

JUSQU’À 6 PERSONNES

80 À 150M²

chalet grande capacité tarn
exterieur chalet en location tarn

L’emplacement premium avec sanitaire privé

Si le confort, c’est important pour vous même en vacances, alors découvrez le plaisir d’un emplacement de camping dans le Tarn avec sanitaire privé. D’une superficie supérieure à un emplacement classique (120 m2), cet emplacement comprend également un sanitaire privé. Vous y trouverez une salle de bain privative avec douche et WC, ainsi qu’un évier pour faire la vaisselle. Mais ce n’est pas tout : cet emplacement premium met aussi à votre disposition une pergola avec table de pique-nique, un parasol, un frigo ainsi que deux transats. Sans oublier le raccordement à l’électricité 10A.

JUSQU’À 6 PERSONNES

120M²

Les avis des vacanciers
sur les emplacements camping

Avis d’Armelle

5/5
Super séjour dans ce camping hyper agréable calme et super entretenu. Nous étions en camping car sur un bel emplacement. A proximité du village .
Des propriétaires hyper accueillants et disponibles
On y reviendra …

Il y a 1 an

Avis de Guillaume

5/5
Super camping avec des emplacements immenses, ombragés et calmes.
Accueil, sanitaires et services au top.
Horaires de piscine amples.
Bref tout y est pour un agréable séjour.
Je recommande ++

Il y a 10 mois

Un séjour en camping rythmé par les activités

Si vous réservez votre emplacement de camping dans le Tarn au camping 3 étoiles Le Soleil des Bastides, vous bénéficiez d’infrastructures ludiques et sportives de qualité.

Vous aimez le sport ? Dans notre camping, retrouvez un court de tennis, un terrain multisports pour jouer au foot ou au basket, ou encore des tables de ping-pong pour des parties acharnées en famille ou entre amis. Sans oublier le traditionnel boulodrome pour vos parties de pétanque, un baby-foot et l’aire de jeux pour enfants pour le plus grand bonheur de vos protégés.

De plus, non loin de votre emplacement de camping dans le Tarn, découvrez une base de canoë, une base de loisirs, ainsi qu’un jardin botanique et un centre équestre. Tout ce qu’il faut pour des vacances optimales dans le Tarn, en famille ou entre amis !

Accédez à la piscine près de votre emplacement de camping

À proximité des emplacements se trouve une infrastructure qui séduit chaque année nos vacanciers : une belle piscine chauffée. Vous apprécierez de vous détendre dans l’eau chauffée de la piscine de notre camping du Tarn après une journée riche en visites.

Prenez le temps de nager quelques longueurs avant de vous accorder une pause bien méritée sur un transat au bord de l’eau. Vos enfants, quant à eux, passeront de longues heures à jouer dans la piscine avec leurs copains de vacances.

De belles vacances s’annoncent sur votre emplacement de camping dans le Tarn !

DES EMPLACEMENTS POUR TOUS LES GOÛTS
DANS NOTRE CAMPING

Emplacements nus avec ou sans électricité

D’environ 80 à 150 m² plats, herbeux et ombragés, nos emplacements sont délimités par des arbres aux essences diverses et des arbustes floraux. Bornes électriques à proximité.

Emplacement premium

Exclusivité dans le Tarn : Notre emplacement PREMIUM avec bloc sanitaire privatif, pergola et salon de jardin privatif. Il saura séduire les amoureux du camping qui souhaite conserver du confort pour leur séjour dans le Tarn.